Justices Of The Peace

District 1 Jason Cox
District 2 Shane Griffin
District 3 David Rofkahr
District 4 Lloyd Cole
District 5 Cathy Gifford
District 6 Bill Grill
District 7 Mary Jan Blount
District 8 Connie Beyerle
District 9 Stanley Clark
District 10 Cleo Coatney
District 11 Carrie Jernigan
District 12 Elaina Damante
District 13 Butch Barnes
Justice of the Peace Connie Beyerle
Connie Beyerle
Justice of the Peace District 8
Alma 1 - Kibler

TBD, Arkansas TBD
Van Buren
High 50° Rain Showers Likely
Low 43°
Rain Showers Likely
7 Day Forecast